NHL Hockey

#13
Gabriel Vilardi
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1999
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 12:23 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 13:20 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vilardi now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 11:43 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 12:01 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 15:10 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 10 3 4 7 0 4 1 0 0 19 15.79
2020-21 LA 54 10 13 23 -8 6 3 0 3 65 15.38
2021-22 LA 6 1 0 1 -5 2 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 70 14 17 31 -13 12 5 0 3 91 15.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.