NHL Hockey

#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Martin Necas had 17:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Necas now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Martin Necas had 14:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.