NHL Hockey

#58
Urho Vaakanainen
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 1/1/1999
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 20:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vaakanainen now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 23:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen scored one goal in 21:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vaakanainen now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vaakanainen now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Urho Vaakanainen had 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.