NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Henri Jokiharju scored one goal in 19:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jokiharju now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jokiharju now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 14:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 22:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 21:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jokiharju now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 46 3 5 8 -11 4 0 0 0 50 6.00
2021-22 Buf 9 1 2 3 -5 8 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 162 8 30 38 -29 60 1 0 0 200 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.