NHL Hockey

#28
Eeli Tolvanen
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 4/22/1999
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Vihti, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 17:38 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tolvanen now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 13:20 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:58 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 14:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tolvanen now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 13:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had two assists in 11:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tolvanen now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 40 11 11 22 -10 4 6 0 4 65 16.92
2021-22 Nsh 22 1 5 6 2 2 0 0 0 59 1.69
Career 69 13 17 30 -6 6 6 0 4 129 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.