NHL Hockey

#28
Jaret Anderson-Dolan
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/12/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 11:13 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 15:16 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 12:23 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 10:48 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 13:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan scored one goal in 9:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson-Dolan now has seven goals on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 12:10 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jaret Anderson-Dolan had 13:37 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 LA 34 7 4 11 -9 6 1 0 2 37 18.92
Career 43 7 5 12 -12 6 1 0 2 45 15.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.