NHL Hockey

#78
Jacob Bryson
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 11/18/1997
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 14:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 15:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 18:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 38 1 8 9 -1 12 0 0 0 24 4.17
2021-22 Buf 34 0 7 7 -14 10 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 72 1 15 16 -15 22 0 0 0 44 2.27


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.