NHL Hockey

#67
Marian Studenic
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 10/28/1998
Position: RWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Skalica, Slovakia

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Marian Studenic had 10:38 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Marian Studenic had an assist in 10:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Studenic now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 8 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 8 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.