NHL Hockey

#32
Josef Korenar
W GAA Sv%
3 3.17 0.899
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1998
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Pelhrimov, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Josef Korenar stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .899 save percentage.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Josef Korenar stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Josef Korenar stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 SJ 10 491 3.17 3 5 0 - 3 0 26 258 0.899
Career 10 491 3.17 3 5 0 - 3 0 26 258 0.899


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.