NHL Hockey

#40
Alexandar Georgiev
W GAA Sv%
2 4.08 0.858
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/10/1996
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Ruse, Bulgaria

Latest News
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. Georgiev did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-1-1 on the season with a 4.08 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.77 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. Georgiev did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-1 on the season with a 4.11 GAA and .865 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 NYR 10 514 3.15 4 4 1 - 1 0 27 331 0.918
2018-19 NYR 33 1874 2.91 14 13 4 - 5 2 91 1057 0.914
2019-20 NYR 34 1891 3.04 17 14 2 - 6 2 96 1063 0.910
2020-21 NYR 19 973 2.71 8 7 2 - 2 2 44 465 0.905
2021-22 NYR 6 293 4.08 2 1 1 - 0 0 20 141 0.858
Career 102 5548 3.01 45 39 10 - 14 6 278 3057 0.909


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.