NHL Hockey

#40
Alexandar Georgiev
W GAA Sv%
8 2.71 0.905
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/10/1996
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Ruse, Bulgaria

Latest News
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-2 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .905 save percentage.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-6-2 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 NYR 10 514 3.15 4 4 1 - 1 0 27 331 0.918
2018-19 NYR 33 1874 2.91 14 13 4 - 5 2 91 1057 0.914
2019-20 NYR 34 1891 3.04 17 14 2 - 6 2 96 1063 0.910
2020-21 NYR 19 973 2.71 8 7 2 - 2 2 44 465 0.905
Career 96 5254 2.95 43 38 9 - 14 6 258 2916 0.912


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.