NHL Hockey

#12
Alex Barre-Boulet
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 9:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 9:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 10:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 13:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet scored one goal in 10:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barre-Boulet now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barre-Boulet now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 15 3 0 3 0 0 2 0 0 26 11.54
2021-22 TB 14 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 16 18.75
2021-22 Sea 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Tot 16 3 3 6 0 4 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 31 6 3 9 0 4 2 0 0 42 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.