NHL Hockey

#26
Rasmus Dahlin
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/2000
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Lidkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 24:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had two assists in 19:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dahlin now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin tallied one goal and two assists in 28:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dahlin now has seven goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 19:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had an assist in 23:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dahlin now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 24:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 25:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 19:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 82 9 35 44 -13 34 5 0 4 177 5.08
2019-20 Buf 59 4 36 40 -7 38 2 0 1 90 4.44
2020-21 Buf 56 5 18 23 -36 26 1 0 0 115 4.35
2021-22 Buf 42 7 21 28 -12 36 2 0 1 96 7.29
Career 239 25 110 135 -68 134 10 0 6 478 5.23


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.