NHL Hockey

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 15:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied two goals and one assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.