NHL Hockey

#75
Evan Bouchard
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 17:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 20:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bouchard now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.