NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 14:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 8:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 11:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.