NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Noah Dobson had 20:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dobson now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.