NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Noah Dobson had 25:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Noah Dobson had 21:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 23:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Noah Dobson had 23:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Noah Dobson tallied one goal and one assist in 24:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Noah Dobson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dobson now has four goals and eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 46 3 11 14 1 8 0 0 0 69 4.35
2021-22 NYI 29 5 9 14 3 8 1 0 1 60 8.33
Career 109 9 26 35 3 24 1 0 1 166 5.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 NYI 19 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 20 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.