NHL Hockey

#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
7 3 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Farabee had 2:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 16:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 52 8 13 21 6 39 1 0 1 81 9.88
2020-21 Phi 55 20 18 38 0 28 3 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Phi 21 7 3 10 7 13 1 1 0 34 20.59
Career 128 35 34 69 13 80 5 1 2 237 14.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.