NHL Hockey

#24
Ty Smith
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 3/24/2000
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ty Smith had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ty Smith had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Smith now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 2 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ty Smith had 17:39 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ty Smith had 18:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ty Smith had 15:59 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Ty Smith had 14:57 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 48 2 21 23 -9 22 1 0 0 69 2.90
2021-22 NJ 18 1 4 5 -7 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 66 3 25 28 -16 26 1 0 0 92 3.26


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.