NHL Hockey

#89
Rasmus Kupari
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/2000
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Kotka, Finland

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 13:22 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 12:19 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 12:41 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Rasmus Kupari scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kupari now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 LA 7 1 0 1 -5 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 7 1 0 1 -5 2 0 0 0 8 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.