NHL Hockey

#48
Isac Lundestrom
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 11/6/1999
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Gallivare, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 19:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 14:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 16:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 17:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 16:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 13:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 15 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Anh 15 0 4 4 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Anh 41 6 3 9 -9 14 0 0 0 52 11.54
Career 71 6 9 15 -12 16 0 0 0 75 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.