NHL Hockey

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nico Sturm had 13:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST5:51 PM CST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET20:51 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 10:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sturm now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:06 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nico Sturm had 15:33 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:15 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 50 11 6 17 10 17 0 0 2 64 17.19
2021-22 Min 6 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 64 12 9 21 11 19 0 0 2 85 14.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Min 7 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 9 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.