NHL Hockey

#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jack Hughes had 17:48 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hughes now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 2 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jack Hughes had 17:46 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Hughes had 17:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 56 11 20 31 -3 16 1 0 1 142 7.75
2021-22 NJ 6 3 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 9 33.33
Career 123 21 35 56 -29 26 5 0 4 274 7.66


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.