NHL Hockey

#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
10 14 24
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hughes now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hughes now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jack Hughes had 25:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.