NHL Hockey

#4
Bowen Byram
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/2001
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Bowen Byram had 20:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Bowen Byram had 15:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Bowen Byram tallied one goal and one assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byram now has five goals and six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.