NHL Hockey

#46
Trevor Zegras
G A Pts
6 16 22
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/2001
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Bedford, New York

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Trevor Zegras had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zegras now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Trevor Zegras had two assists in 22:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zegras now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Trevor Zegras had two assists in 18:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zegras now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Trevor Zegras had three assists in 13:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zegras now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST11:34 PM CST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET3:34 BRT - Trevor Zegras had 19:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Trevor Zegras had 16:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Trevor Zegras had two assists in 16:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zegras now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Trevor Zegras had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zegras now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Trevor Zegras had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zegras now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 10 13 6 12 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 Anh 25 6 16 22 -5 24 2 0 2 66 9.09
Career 49 9 26 35 1 36 2 0 2 119 7.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.