NHL Hockey

#46
Trevor Zegras
G A Pts
23 38 61
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/2001
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bedford, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Trevor Zegras had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zegras now has 38 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Trevor Zegras scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zegras now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Trevor Zegras had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zegras now has 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Trevor Zegras scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zegras now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Trevor Zegras had 19:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Trevor Zegras tallied one goal and one assist in 12:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zegras now has 21 goals and 36 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.