NHL Hockey

#2
Artem Zub
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/3/1995
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Khabarovsk, Russia

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Artem Zub had 21:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Artem Zub had 22:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Artem Zub had an assist in 26:08 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zub now has 11 assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Artem Zub had two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Zub now has 10 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Artem Zub had 24:07 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artem Zub had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zub now has eight assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Artem Zub had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zub now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.