NHL Hockey

#34
Jamie Drysdale
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/2002
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 19:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had two assists in 20:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Drysdale now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jamie Drysdale scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Drysdale now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 19:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 14:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Drysdale now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 5 8 -12 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2021-22 Anh 22 2 8 10 -5 6 0 0 1 40 5.00
Career 46 5 13 18 -17 12 0 0 1 68 7.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.