NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., May 16 | Next Day

9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT NBC
NY Islanders        
Pittsburgh        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT NBCS
Tampa Bay        
Florida        
Postponed RSNW/RSNP
Vancouver        
Calgary        
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT RSNW/RSNP
Calgary        
Vancouver        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.