NHL Hockey

Boston Bruins (33-16-7)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 3 at New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CBC/NBCS/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sat. 5 at New York IslandersNYI 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 4
Mon. 7 vs. New York IslandersNYI 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NBCS/RSN1/TVA  L 4 - 5
Wed. 9 at New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 6
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.