NHL Hockey

Chicago Blackhawks (0-4-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 2 vs. Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT TNT   
Fri. 25 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 BRT NSCH/MSG+   
Sun. 27 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT NSCH/BSMW/RSN/RSN1   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.